New here? Sign Up Have an account?

2 looking for fun with 1

We are a educated, laidback, ddf, discrete, and far from friends and family May/dec couple looking to experience more than normal. Since we're new there is no family dropins. We don't go to bars or party because we don't drink. We don't bedhop as we're new to this all but more than willing. We're basic members so replying is kinda difficult but can be done somehow we believe.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchSomeone open-minded and secure in their own skin. Willing to talk about and discuss anything. Willing to be bold and embrace anything at least once as we are.
Our first dateWhatever we all agree too.

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Munches, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

"Off Limits":Extreme pain, blood, scat and things involving animals or children.