New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

I like to give and receive oral, I only have sex with females-I'm straight-I don't mind tag teaming a female with her mate and I also don't mind a boyfriend/husband watching or videoing me fucking their wife/girlfriend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityMy Place

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBoss

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Our first dateSex

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
"Off Limits":Do not touch my ass and no penetration of my ass

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to fuck a woman while her man watches me fuck her brains out and make her cum with my cock and my mouth
Fantasy sex partner:I would like to find a beautiful black female that is a virgin or has extremely tight pussy that will love my white cock